CONTACT US

General Inquiresinfo@antigendiscovery.com

Technical Servicetechnicalservice@antigendiscovery.com

Custom Product Inquiriesdevelopment@antigendiscovery.com

Sales and Distributionsales@antigendiscovery.com

Find a Local Distributordistribution@antigendiscovery.com

Career Opportunitiescareers@antigendiscovery.com

Licensing Opportunitieslicensing@antigendiscovery.com

ADi’s technology is currently being offered to potential clients through licensing agreements.

Collaboration Opportunitiescollaboration@antigendiscovery.com

We are excited to hear from you and welcome new collaborations.